Unlike with Email, with Binfer it is possible to delete a message. This disables the Web Pickup link, so no further parties can access and download the files associated with the Message.
To delete a Message, go to the Messages tab and click on the 'Inbox/Outbox' dropdown in the top left of the screen. Hover your mouse over the Message that you would like to delete, and press the 'X' icon. Once you confirm the Delete, the link sent via Message is disabled and no further parties may access the files.
An audit trail is maintained via the Reports tab, so you can still see all activity that has already occurred.
Please note that you are not deleting files from other devices, so if someone has already picked up the files from the Message, they will still exist on that device.